ORTIZ ANGRY THAT HIS NAME HAS COME UP AGAIN CONCERNING PED’S

imagesVQ7VGL80      

Big-Slop, David Ortiz, flys off the handle when the fact that he tested positive for PED’s in 2003, is brought up.  What pisses Big-Cheat, I mean Big-Pappi, is that MLB Network hosts declared that Ortiz received a “free-pass” for what he did.  During a show on MLB, Joe Magrane mentioned that Ortiz got a “free pass.”

The great and clean Ortiz on WEEI, Boston said:

“What pisses me off is the whole thing about, why does my name got to be mentioned in that? What did I have to do with that? I saw on MLB the guys talking about it, and then they brought my name up, and one of the guys said that I got a free pass on that. It was the Lackey and Showalter thing, going back and forth. Showalter didn’t say anything about me.

“But then, when they are commenting about what Showalter said, they brought my name up. Then one of the guys wanted to say that I got a free pass. And to be honest with you, in this country, nobody gets a free pass. He wants to make it sound like I got a free pass because nobody can point fingers at me directly. But the reason why I got that fake [expletive] free pass that he’s saying is because they pointed fingers at me with no proof. It’s easier to do it that way than having something that they can say, ‘Yes, you did this, you did that.’ My [expletive], I call straight up bull. Let me tell you. You don’t get no free pass here, especially a guy like me. I don’t get no free pass. That free pass B.S. that they want to talk about over there, they can shove it up their [expletive].

“That’s reality. You don’t use the words that I get a free pass. You don’t get a free pass on this. MLB don’t play that B.S. MLB don’t play that. There’s a reason why I’ve been drug-tested like eight times and we’re not even at the break. Is that a free pass? There’s a reason why I’ve been tested like 40 times since they approved the policy, the drug policy. Is that a free pass? They can get that free pass and shove it up their [expletive].”

In other words…Bla Bla Bla Bla Bla.  The guy’s a cheat!

Leave a Reply

