MY LETTER TO A -ROID

untitled

Dear Slime-Rod:

I accept the fact that many of you will not believe my apology or anything that I say at this point. I understand why and that’s on me. It was gracious of the Yankees to offer me the use of Yankee Stadium for this apology but I decided the next time I am in Yankee Stadium, I should be in pinstripes doing my job.

– Alex Rodriguez,
in handwritten statement

You wrote your letter to fans apologizing for your transgressions.  Since I am a fan, I would like to respond with a letter to you.  You are a pathological liar and either you get off on lying or you actually believe that fans will buy your nonsense.  Nothing you can do or say, will cause me to buy your

Bullshit animated GIF.

Before I realized what a sham your total career is, because I believe that you have always

A-Rod Bartolo Colon animated GIF .   I watched you play for the Yankees.  You are always given a pass for the 2009 World Series.  You hit .250 in the Series.  It was actually Matsui and Damon who won it for The Yankees. offensively.  You had one good series for The Yankees vs. The Twins.  Then again, maybe someone in your place, helps win it for The Yankees.  Most importantly, your lifetime stats are:

untitled, because of the PEDs.  Most importantly, you are the biggest stiff that I have ever watched in a Yankee uniform.  In big situations, you choke!  Your worst moment against the  Angels in The Playoffs.  Jeter, remember him singled and raised his hand. You were the tying run with one out

Image result for alex rodriguez hits into double play gif  Image result for alex rodriguez hits into double play gif
Image result for alex rodriguez hits into double play gif
Image result for alex rodriguez hits into double play gif.  You hit into a double play.  This is what you tended to do in big situations.
Then we got
untitled   untitled
The Choke-Rod sad face.  I have seen too much of it!
  TYPICAL CHOKE-ROD!

HAHAHA THANKS A LOT THEONION A RARE MOMENT TO CELEBRATE!

Basically, A-Roid, you suck!  EDB

Leave a Reply

